Association of Employees
Supporting Education Services

Events

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Executive Council
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Board of Representatives
Monday, September 25, 2017 Communication Committee
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Executive Council
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Board of Representatives
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Executive Council
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Board of Representatives
Monday, November 20, 2017 Communication Committee
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Executive Council
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Board of Representatives
  • Board
  • Executive
  • Committee
  • Events

Did you know

AESES is affiliated with the Confederation of Canadian Unions (CCU).

AESES' Charter Meeting was held in December of 1972.

We offer scholarships for AESES dependants at both universities.

Anyone can attend a Board meeting by calling the AESES Business Office prior to the meeting and confirming their attendance.

AESES requires new volunteers for various committees. Please contact the Business Office if you are an AESES member interested in joining one of our committees.

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.