Association of Employees
Supporting Education Services

Events

Thursday, May 20, 2021 Disability Tax Credits with Delilah from Liberty Tax
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Executive Council Meeting
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 Executive Council Meeting
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Board of Representatives Meeting
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Executive Council Meeting
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Board of Representatives Meeting
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Executive Council Meeting
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Board of Representatives Meeting
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Executive Council Meeting
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Board of Representatives Meeting
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Executive Council Meeting
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Board of Representatives Meeting
  • Board
  • Executive
  • Committee
  • Events
  • Member Meetings

Did you know

AESES is affiliated with the Confederation of Canadian Unions (CCU).

AESES' Charter Meeting was held in December of 1972.

We offer scholarships for AESES dependants at both universities.

Anyone can attend a Board meeting by calling the AESES Business Office prior to the meeting and confirming their attendance.

AESES requires new volunteers for various committees. Please contact the Business Office if you are an AESES member interested in joining one of our committees.

Back to top