Association of Employees
Supporting Education Services

Events

Saturday, May 26, 2018 Education Seminar - Axe Throwing
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Executive Council
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Brown Bag Lunch - District 4
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Education Seminar - Wine Tasting
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Board of Representatives
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Executive Council
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Executive Council
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Board of Representatives
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Communication Committee
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Executive Council
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Board of Representatives
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Executive Council
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Board of Representatives
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Communication Committee
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Executive Council
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Board of Representatives
  • Board
  • Executive
  • Committee
  • Events

Did you know

AESES is affiliated with the Confederation of Canadian Unions (CCU).

AESES' Charter Meeting was held in December of 1972.

We offer scholarships for AESES dependants at both universities.

Anyone can attend a Board meeting by calling the AESES Business Office prior to the meeting and confirming their attendance.

AESES requires new volunteers for various committees. Please contact the Business Office if you are an AESES member interested in joining one of our committees.

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.