Association of Employees
Supporting Education Services

Events

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Education Seminar - How to Create Tasty East Indian Cuisine
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Executive Council
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Education Seminar - Introduction to the Ukelele
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Annual General Meeting
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Board of Representatives
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Education Seminar - A History of Winnipeg's Ukrainian Labour Temple
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Education Seminar - Spin into Cycle: Cycle Xpress Class
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Executive Council
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Education Seminar - A Lesson in Still Life Drawing
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Board of Representatives
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Executive Council
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Board of Representatives
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Executive Council
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Executive Council
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Board of Representatives
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Executive Council
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Board of Representatives
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Executive Council
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Board of Representatives
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Executive Council
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Board of Representatives
  • Board
  • Executive
  • Committee
  • Events

Did you know

AESES is affiliated with the Confederation of Canadian Unions (CCU).

AESES' Charter Meeting was held in December of 1972.

We offer scholarships for AESES dependants at both universities.

Anyone can attend a Board meeting by calling the AESES Business Office prior to the meeting and confirming their attendance.

AESES requires new volunteers for various committees. Please contact the Business Office if you are an AESES member interested in joining one of our committees.